ISSN (online): 2250 – 141X

Advisory Board

Prof. Rattan K Dutta
Former Advisor, IT Dept.,Govt. of India
Former Director DST
Ex President- Information Technology Science Congress.
Dr. Ram Lal Yadav
Ph.D. Electronics & Communication Engg. Dept.
Galgotia College of Engg. & Technology
Noida, U.P., India

Prof. R.P.Arora
Head Computer Science & Engg. Dept.
Dehradun Institute of Technology
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

Dr. Balram Ji Omar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS, Rishikesh
Uttarakhand, India

Harpal Singh Panwar
Scientist 'F'
IRDE, Rajpur Road
Dehradun, India

Dr. G. Sankaraiah
Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College
Kurnool, India

Dr. Anita Tomar
Head/Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Government P.G. College Dakpathar (Vikasnagar)

Dr. P K Chaturvedi
Professor in ECE Dept.
SRM University
Modinagar, India

Dr. Jayram Laxmanrao Gumaste
Honorary Director
KJ Faculty of Engg. & Technology
Shri Satsangi Sakhedham Ram Ashraram Group of Institutions
Vadasma, Gujarat, India

IJST is also recruiting Reviewers for its Editorial Board. If interested, you can e-mail your Updated resume to or If selected, the responsibilities and the benefits associated with the position will be communicated to you.